Discover what fellow adventurers and explorers have to say about their E Voyage Dominica experiences on our Review Page. Dive into a treasure trove of firsthand accounts, awe-inspiring stories, and shared memories that bring the spirit of Dominica to life. From heartwarming encounters with nature to exhilarating adventures in our untamed landscapes, our reviews paint a vivid picture of the unforgettable journeys our travelers embark upon. Join us in celebrating the travel tales and vivid snapshots of paradise that our guests generously share. Whether you’re seeking inspiration for your next trip or relishing the memories of your own voyage, our review page is a testament to the magic of Dominica.

EXCELLENT
53 reviews on
Annika Babra
Annika Babra
7. August, 2023
An incredibly knowledgeable and kind tour guide! I'm so thankful I booked Elvis and would highly recommend him to anyone visiting Dominica. I'll certainly reach out to him again when I return!
Valentina Futac
Valentina Futac
6. August, 2023
Elvis is the best mountain guide you can find in Dominica. His knowledge of botany and Dominica's wilderness is impressive! Highly recommended!
Claudia Regojo
Claudia Regojo
6. August, 2023
We had no idea what we had signed up for but our friend had highly recommended this hike! We felt so accomplished and learned so much along the way. Unforgettable experience with Elvis!
Susan Wittliff
Susan Wittliff
22. June, 2023
My niece and I were in Dominica in December/January. We had a wonderful time, and then we met Elvis. We didn't think the trip could get any better, but we had the last 3 1/2 days with Elvis as our guide. The places we went to were spectacular and we never would have found them without him. Elvis knows everything about the island and is more then happy to teach you about his home. I cannot say enough good things about Elvis, he is just the best guide I have ever met. Kayla and I thank you so very much and talk about our great friend often.
Jeremy
Jeremy
28. October, 2022
Had an amazing hike with Elvis trekking through Dominica to get to the Boiling Lake! A challenging hike for novices like us, but Elvis made us feel comfortable and confident that we could do it. Elvis was a great guide and knowledgeable on everything Dominica. The amount of information he shared with us regarding the wildlife and culture of Dominica during our tour was truly memorable. Thank you for the amazing memories and the once in a lifetime adventure! Cannot recommend Elvis enough!!! If you want a tour he is the best you can get!
Daniel Manning
Daniel Manning
28. October, 2022
Elvis is not only running a tremendous company with once in a life time experiences he is one great man as well! I have had the pleasure to spend several weeks with him on multiple trips. His knowledge of all things on the Nature Island is unmatched. Book him today!
Kim clarke
Kim clarke
3. October, 2022
I had a great day with Elvis. The other clients cancelled because of the rainy weather, so I ended up having a private tour. Elvis is an incredible guide, he is extremely knowledgeable about the flora and fauna as well as the islands history and it’s people. He was very attentive and ensured I was comfortable with the hiking and provided a lot of hand holding to ensure my safety. PS the weather cleared and ended up being the perfect day for the nature tour. I can highly recommend Elvis to show you his island.
Louella Monte
Louella Monte
15. April, 2022
Dominica became my instant favorite island, all because of Elvis Adventure Tours! Our group of 3 spent 5 glorious days with Elvis- hiking in lush rainforests, chasing picturesque waterfalls (some more challenging to hike than others), smelling lots of spices straight from their leaves, eating local food (some prepared by Elvis himself), and meeting interesting local people. Elvis will ensure that you have the best time on his island home by sharing personal stories with his great sense of humor and unparalleled knowledge of the flora and fauna…Elvis was also very flexible and patient with us as we modified some of our daily plans, at the last minute. Elvis embodies true island hospitality; we were met by a tour guide upon arrival and left with a friend in him! Thank you for the memories, Elvis. We will see you again soon!

Your Opinion, Our Fuel!

We thrive on your feedback. Share your experience in a Google review, and be the voice that drives us forward. It takes just a click to make a big impact.

Leave a Review

Thank you for shaping our success.

E Voyage Hiking